newest entry
contact
quien es nico?
a links page

Antes:
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000



I also do stuff over at livejournal:
the insufficient blog


otro lugares:
absorbacon
abstractnixon
aiyah
amateur gourmet
amazing adventures of bill
appetites
archerr
bill and kent
blockade boy
center of gravitas
cheap blue guitar
chocolate and zucchini
comics 212
designer blog
dogpoet
edwin
how to learn swedish
hungry tiger
i make things
i was just really very hungry
insequence
island of misfit toys
lady, that's my skull
mysterysteps
news from me
old grey poet
once upon a tart
postmodernbarney
precocious curmudgeon
pretty, fizzy, paradise
roar of comics
something old, nothing new
stop touching my food
strange maps
super underwear perverts
there are some who call me tim
tinman
tmb
ultrasparky



diaryland
diaryland profile





ringsurf gay diary
previous next random list join


Vote for this site at Freedom Forum


www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from inmc. Make your own badge here.
The Insufficient Homosexual

Stories from a man who fails to meet media expectations of what it means to be gay:
white, frivolous, over sexed yet sexless, shrill, single, stylish, a clown, unimportant, et al.


Thursday 07/31/2003

<prior or next>


Liar




The only people who know that I am a homosexual are the men I have sex with, and even they don�t know that I am not a straight dude just making due with another guy for the first and last time in his life. As far as everyone is concerned, I am a perfectly normal man, totally and without any doubt one hundred percent heterosexual.

No one in my life has any clue about my secret, and I work hard to keep it that way. I guess that makes me �In the closet,� and proudly so. It�s no ones business who I have sex with. My private life is exactly that, private!

This is why I told my family and co-workers that I have a girlfriend named Mary. My stories about her are real good. Everybody thinks she�s real. My boss even knows that Mary and his wife are on the same cycle, so we spend a lot of time bonding over having to deal with our girls when they are on the rag. I�ve been dating Mary for almost a year now and the excuses for why she has never met anyone from work or my family are starting to wear thin, so I think that Mary and I are going to break up soon.

I should get a real girlfriend again afterwards. That way people can met the new girl so they won�t suspect anything about me. The best situation would be to find a girl who is not really interested in sex and wouldn�t mind me having boys night�s out every week. If she thought that I was just bowling or playing poker with the guys from work, my secret would be safe. That would be so cool, I�d marry her.

Finding a girl again will mean dating. I�m not looking forward to that. Women can be so demanding and bitchy. To bad men can be to. Last night I picked up this jogger at the park near my place. The dude was kind of ugly, but I was horny, and the only other guy there was this old pervert geezer walking his dog, so I let the ugly dude service me. When I was finished, he wanted me to do him as well, but I told him no cause I had to get home to my wife. He laughed and called me a closet case. I was so angry, I almost shoved him out of my truck.

The fucker, calling me a fag like him!


<<a weeks worth of lies, day three::::a weeks worth of lies, day five>>

<prior or next>





� 2000-2007